Progressive Performance Information Packet

Hello! Thanks for your time and checking out my new blog. I hope to consume this blog with ideas, questions, accomplishments, reviews, tips, quotes, information regarding running and endurance sports. If you want to become a better runner, triathlete, cyclist, come here for information.
I wanted to fill people in on a new group I am forming. I started Progressive Performance almost 2 years ago and kept it hush hush, training close friends and people who came to me, wanting to work on how I approach the endurance sports and iron out my philosophy and the type of people I want to work with. Progressive Performance has a goal of gathering a large group of athletes of all abilities wanting to strive to be Excellent and perform to the best of their ability. I want Progressive Performance to be a melting pot of all types of athletes with only two things in common, a great attitude and a great work ethic, I am confident I can turn you into the best athlete you can become. I have attached the Informational Packet below:
Progressive PerformanceClientPacketRunner

Comment on thread if you have any questions or email me at danielleefisher@gmail.com if you are interested in becoming a part of our team or sponsoring Progressive Performance.

Danny Fisher

About marathonmanufacturing

Endurance/Fitness Coach at Tipton Lakes Athletic Club. USATF Level 1 Coach. Progressive Performance Training Systems Coach. Husband, Assistant Coach at Columbus North High School in Indiana, Elite Marathoner.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment